Our Network

DGN takes a network-based approach to governance innovation. The community is anchored by a Secretariat that creates events and digital platforms for communicating the hard work of its Research Nodes and individual members. An Advisory Board provides continued strategic direction to the Network.

Steering Committee
Steering Committee comprises of the members responsible for the day to day activities of the Data Governance Network.

Rishab Bailey

Fellow, National Institute of Public Finance and Policy

Parminder Jeet Singh

Executive Director, IT for Change

Dr Anja Kovacs

Director, Internet Democracy Project

Malavika Raghavan

Head, Future of Finance Initiative

Dr Parth J Shah

President, Centre for Civil Society

Vikram Sinha

Head, Data Governance Network